2016 Committee Members

Stewart Ellis
Henderson County

Tim Farley

Kevin Ferguson

Mark Hargis
Hargis Collision Center

Jessica Mitchell
Henderson County Tourist Commission

Keith Hobson

Rex Jewell
Rex's Kentucky BBQ Express

Jennifer Liles
The Shelter for Women and Children

Laura Peck
Downtown Henderson Partnership

Johnnie Perkins

Leslie Newman
King Deep & Branaman

Fred Reaves
Image One Photography & Design

X. R. Royster

Donna Spencer
Henderson Depot & Community Room

Trace Stevens
City of Henderson

Sarah Stewart

Beth Strawn
Downtown Henderson Partnership

Leigh Ann Tipton
Henderson Community College